27
Aug
08

Termanology’s “Politics As Usual” EPK

This is appreciated, but a little disheartening, considering the bit of the Lil Fame verse we hear on it.

I always had a feeling the guests might be PAU’s downfall.

Fame could turn out to be Celph Titled to Term’s Apathy.

4 Responses to “Termanology’s “Politics As Usual” EPK”


  1. August 28, 2008 at 5:42 am

    What does that mean though? Are you saying Celph brings down Apathy’s releases? Celph is way iller than Apathy. I actually listen to Apathy’s stuff looking for a Celph verse. Dude rips shit down like no other.

  2. 2 bigoneonline
    August 28, 2008 at 12:41 pm

    Yes, that’s what I meant.

    I don’t know why, but I just never liked Celph.

  3. August 29, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    I can understand if you didn’t like his stuff when he was all obnoxious and yelling, like his early shit from 2000-2003.. but did you hear him on “Can’t Leave Rap Alone” from Ap’s album? One of the best verses I’ve ever heard, on some punchline shit. He’s improved so much over the years, so you should give his new shit a chance. Listen to his verses on the last Army of the Pharaohs album “Ritual of Battle”… dude is the sickest out of the whole crew. If you go on YouTube and look up AOTP, Celph and Vinnie are the only cats people talk about basically.

  4. 4 bigoneonline
    August 31, 2008 at 4:13 pm

    I know, he has great punchlines and everything. That’s why I find it strange that I don’t like him. Just something about him, I guess.


Leave a Reply

