21
Jul
08

VIBE Best Rapper Alive Voting Begins

(Y’all know Scarface is the best alive)

As I reported a few days ago, VIBE magazine is prepping a month-long competition to decide once and for all (as if) who the greatest rapper alive is.

I’ve already posted my bracket and I’ve voted about 4 times now (the last two I only voted under the Pimp C bracket so I could get ‘Face some votes!)

Anyway, go vote for Scarface as many times as you can. Do it!

VOTE HERE

0 Responses to “VIBE Best Rapper Alive Voting Begins”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

